Web Analytics Made Easy - Statcounter
052 7441166

Board of Directors


Aiséirí CLG is governed by a voluntary Board – a diverse group of skilled individuals from a
variety of sectors.
Directors Tom O’Dwyer (Chairman) Marie Ahern, Matthew Breen, Nicola Connery, Stephen Costello,
Anne Cuffe, Ronan Fawsitt, Peter Finnegan, Paul Murray, Catherine O’Callaghan, Marie Walsh.
Trust: Brid Bates, Jerome Casey, Cyril Darcy, Maureen Fahey, Ciaran Lynch, Sr Veronica Mangan.

The following sub-committees are in place:

  1. Clinical Governance (Flips over to) Board Members: Anne Cuffe & Ronan Fawsitt.
    Attended by Aiséirí Staff: Gerry Carroll, Sara Cassidy & Noelle Ryan
  2. Audit & Finance (Flips over to) Board Members: Matt Breen, Peter Finnegan &
    Brendan O Connor. Attended by Aiséirí Staff: Mary Hennessy, CE0
  3. Human Resources (Flips over to) Board Members: Attended by Stephen Costello,
    Paul Murray, Nicola Woodworth. Attended by Aiséirí Staff Mary Hennessy, CEO &
    Sara Cassidy
  4. Research, Marketing & Communications (Flips over to: Board Members: Marie
    Ahearne, Nicola Woodworth, Catherine O Callaghan & Stephen Costello. Attended
    by Aiséirí Staff: Mary Hennessy, CEO, Philomena Furlong & Noelle Ryan)



    Comments are closed

    Other posts

    Privacy Policy
    Skip to content